RUB
Products catalog : Inzhiniringovaya kompaniya «DRO-Tehnologii», OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
Inzhiniringovaya kompaniya «DRO-Tehnologii», OOO

Products catalog

Complex of processing (crushing) of cross ties KPSh-600 for receiving crushed stone
In stock 
Price:
6750000 RUB
The complex of processing of cross ties (KPSh-600) is intended for utilization of the steel concrete cross ties, and also the rejected steel concrete cross ties which were in the use and served the term, for the purpose of receiving crushed stone from shredded concrete of fractions 5-20, 20-40,...
Group: Lines, crushing and sorting
The SMD-110ARF jaw crusher (the strengthened bed) - new
In stock 
Price:
3900000 RUB
It is used for processing of high-strength materials, with compression strength to 500 MPas. Technical datas: Standard size – ShchDS-6h9; The size of a piece of a source material, maximum – 500 mm; Width of an unloading slot – 75-130 mm; Productivity – 58-104 m3/h; Engine capacity – 75...
Group: Jaw crushers
Mobile handling unit (crushing) of cross ties of UPSh-40
In stock 
Price:
3200000 RUB
Mobile handling unit of cross ties (UPSh-40) is intended for utilization of the steel concrete cross ties, and also the rejected steel concrete cross ties which were in the use and served the term. Installation contains a feeder, the jaw crusher, the discharge belt conveyor, a zhelezootdelitel, at...
Group: Mobile crushing and sorting plant
Feeder lamellar P-804 (10.492.04)
In stock 
Price:
650000 RUB
The feeder is intended for uniform supply of loose and lumpy materials.The feeder is to important components an element of crushing grading units. Depending on features of work and an engineering device distinguish several types of such equipment. Distinguish feeders lamellar and vibration. In the...
Group: Feeders lamellar
Roar self-balance SM-742 (GSS-32)
In stock 
Price:
200000 RUB
It is applied to a rezdeleniye of coal, ore, construction, etc. loose materials on fraction. Technical datas: The size of the sifting surface, mm, width, length 1250х3000The area of the sifting surface, sq.m 3,75Number of tiers 2The largest size of a piece of a source material, mm...
Group: Screens
The rotor granulator DRO-629 (DRO-630) for receiving cubical crushed stone
In stock 
Price:
1500000 RUB
It is intended for processing of a strong igneous rock, with compression strength to 200 MPas, and also for processing of solid sedimentary materials.It is intended for receiving crushed stone of 1 category with a leshchadnost no more than 10%. In the rotor granulator only leshchadny grains as...
Group: Crushing plants
The DRO-699 (DRS-10h10) rotary crusher - new
In stock 
Price:
3700000 RUB
The crusher of DRO-699 is intended for crushing of soft, maloobrazivny materials which strength on compression does not exceed 100 MPas. Possesses high efficiency and relative simplicity of a design, it is widely applied when processing a sedimentary rock. At the same time there is an enrichment of...
Group: Crushers rotary
DRO-592 (KSD-600) spindle breaker
In stock 
Price:
550000 RUB
It is intended for receiving crushed stone from granite, basalt, quartzite, sandstone, limestone and other similar breeds.Are used when processing different rock formation on the second ̆ and the third ̆ crushing stages. Maximum permissible tension on compression of crushed material of 300...
Group: Crushers cone
SMD-120A (KSD-900) spindle breaker
In stock 
Price:
1700000 RUB
It is intended for crushing of nonmetallic mineral resources, ores, and materials similar to them (except flexible) with strength to 300 MPas.Are used when processing different rock formation on the second ̆ and the third ̆ crushing stages. Maximum permissible tension on compression of crushed...
Group: Crushers cone
Unit of average crushing SMD-186
In stock 
Price:
1650000 RUB
Complete set: 1. P-804 (10.492) plate feeder 2. SM-741 jaw crusher 3. Unit frame Technical datas: • productivity, maximum, t/h (m3/h), with a bulk weight of 1,7 t/m3 ― 65 (38)• the size of the loaded pieces, the greatest, mm ― 340• volume of the receiving hopper of a feeder, m3 ― 7• power...
Group: Mobile crushing and sorting plant
Unit of crushing and sorting of SMD-187
In stock 
Price:
1000000 RUB
Complete set: 1. KSD-600 spindle breaker 2. Self-balance roar of SM-742 (GSS-32) 3. Unit frame Technical datas of installation: • productivity, maximum, t/h (m3/h), with a bulk weight of 1,7 t/m3 - 68 (40)• the size of the loaded pieces, the greatest, mm - 90• a ready-made product, mm - 0-5 ≅...
Group: Mobile crushing and sorting plant
PDSU-30 crushing grading uni
In stock 
Price:
2650000 RUB
Complete set: Unit of average crushing SMD-186 ― 1 pieces. Unit of crushing and sorting of SMD-187 ― 1 pieces. Technical datas of installation: productivity, t/h (m3/h), with a bulk weight of 1,7 t/m3 ― 51 (30) the size of the loaded pieces, the greatest, mm ― 340 volume of the...
Group: Mobile crushing and sorting plant
Cabinet of management of SMD-110A with the device of smooth start-up
In stock 
Price:
130000 RUB
Cabinet of management of SMD-110A It is applied to connection of a crusher to a network of a power supply and management of the mode of smooth start-up. Price: from 130 000 rub
Group: Spare parts to grindabile equipment
DRO-585 shaker feeder
In stock 
Price:
1100000 RUB
The feeder is intended for uniform supply of bulks in working machines or the transporting devices.Advantages of vibrofeeders - simplicity of a design, high reliability, absence of considerable pro-rashes of material, low labor input of service, great technological capabilities on the dosed...
Group: Feeders vibratory
Feeder vibration DRO-605
In stock 
Price:
600000 RUB
The feeder is intended for uniform supply of bulks in working machines or the transporting devices.Advantages of vibrofeeders - simplicity of a design, high reliability, absence of considerable pro-rashes of material, low labor input of service, great technological capabilities on the dosed...
Group: Feeders vibratory
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Inzhiniringovaya kompaniya «DRO-Tehnologii», OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Инжиниринговая компания «ДРО-Технологии» (ООО) : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
  • Инжиниринговая компания «ДРО-Технологии» (ООО)
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Комплекс переработки (дробления) шпал КПШ-600 для получения щебня
В наличии 
Цена:
6750000 RUB
Комплекс переработки шпал (КПШ-600) предназначен для утилизации бывших в употреблении и отслуживших свой срок железобетонных шпал, а также бракованных железобетонных шпал, с целью получения щебня из дробленого бетона фракций 5-20, 20-40, 40-70 мм и отсева дробления бетона фр. 0-5 мм, а...
Группа: Линии дробильно-сортировочные
Щековая дробилка СМД-110АРФ (усиленная станина) - новая
В наличии 
Цена:
3900000 RUB
Используется для переработки материалов повышенной прочности, с пределом прочности при сжатии до 500 МПа. Технические характеристики: Типоразмер – ЩДС-6х9; Размер куска исходного материала, максимальный – 500 мм; Ширина разгрузочной щели – 75-130 мм; Производительность...
Группа: Дробилки щековые
Передвижная установка переработки (дробления) шпал УПШ-40
В наличии 
Цена:
3200000 RUB
Передвижная установка переработки шпал (УПШ-40) предназначена для утилизации бывших в употреблении и отслуживших свой срок железобетонных шпал, а также бракованных железобетонных шпал. Установка содержит питатель, щековую дробилку, разгрузочный ленточный конвейер, железоотделитель, при этом...
Группа: Передвижная дробильно-сортировочная установка
Питатель пластинчатый П-804 (10.492.04)
В наличии 
Цена:
650000 RUB
Питатель предназначен для равномерной подачи сыпучих и кусковых материалов.Питатель является важным составляющим элементом дробильно-сортировочных установок. В зависимости от особенностей работы и технического устройства различают несколько видов такого оборудования. Различают питатели пластинчатые...
Группа: Питатели пластинчатые
Грохот самобалансный СМ-742 (ГСС-32)
В наличии 
Цена:
200000 RUB
Применяется для резделения угля, руды, строительных и др. сыпучих материалов на фракции. Технические характеристики: Размер просеивающей поверхности, мм, ширина, длина 1250х3000Площадь просеивающей поверхности, м2 3,75Число ярусов 2Наибольший размер куска исходного материала, мм...
Группа: Грохоты
Роторный гранулятор ДРО-629 (ДРО-630) для получения кубовидного щебня
В наличии 
Цена:
1500000 RUB
Предназначен для переработки прочных изверженых пород, с пределом прочности при сжатии до 200 МПа, а также для переработки твердых осадочных материалов.Предназначен для получения щебня 1 категории с лещадностью не более 10%. В роторном грануляторе подвергаются дроблению только лещадные зерна, как...
Группа: Дробилки
Роторная дробилка ДРО-699 (ДРС-10х10) - новая
В наличии 
Цена:
3700000 RUB
Дробилка ДРО-699 предназначена для дробления мягких, малообразивных материалов, предел прочности на сжатие которых не превышает 100 МПа. Обладает высокой производительностью и относительной простотой конструкции, широко применяется при переработке осадочных пород. При этом происходит обогащение...
Группа: Дробилки роторные
Конусная дробилка ДРО-592 (КСД-600)
В наличии 
Цена:
550000 RUB
Предназначена для получения щебня из гранита, базальта, кварцита, песчаника, известняка и других аналогичных пород.Используются при переработке различных горных пород на второй и третьей стадиях дробления. Предельно допустимое напряжение на сжатие дробимого материала 300 МРа.Технические...
Группа: Дробилки конусные
Конусная дробилка СМД-120А (КСД-900)
В наличии 
Цена:
1700000 RUB
Предназначена для дробления нерудных полезных ископаемых, руд, и аналогичных им материалов (кроме пластичных) с пределом прочности до 300 МПа.Используются при переработке различных горных пород на второй и третьей стадиях дробления. Предельно допустимое напряжение на сжатие дробимого материала...
Группа: Дробилки конусные
Агрегат среднего дробления СМД-186
В наличии 
Цена:
1650000 RUB
Комплектация: 1. Пластинчатый питатель П-804 (10.492) 2. Щековая дробилка СМ-741 3. Рама агрегата Технические характеристики: • производительность, максимальная, т/ч (м3/ч), при насыпной массе 1,7 т/м3 ― 65 (38)• размер загружаемых кусков, наибольший, мм ― 340• объем приемного...
Группа: Передвижная дробильно-сортировочная установка
Агрегат дробления и сортировки СМД-187
В наличии 
Цена:
1000000 RUB
Комплектация: 1. Конусная дробилка КСД-600 2. Самобалансный грохот СМ-742 (ГСС-32) 3. Рама агрегата Технические характеристики установки: • производительность, максимальная, т/ч (м3/ч), при насыпной массе 1,7 т/м3 - 68 (40)• размер загружаемых кусков, наибольший, мм - 90• готовый продукт, мм -...
Группа: Передвижная дробильно-сортировочная установка
Дробильно-сортировочная установка ПДСУ-30
В наличии 
Цена:
2650000 RUB
Комплектация: Агрегат среднего дробления СМД-186 ― 1 шт. Агрегат дробления и сортировки СМД-187 ― 1 шт. Технические характеристики установки: производительность, т/ч (м3/ч), при насыпной массе 1,7 т/м3 ― 51 (30) размер загружаемых кусков, наибольший, мм ― 340 объем приемного бункера...
Группа: Передвижная дробильно-сортировочная установка
Шкаф управления СМД-110А с устройством плавного пуска
В наличии 
Цена:
130000 RUB
Шкаф управления СМД-110А Применяется для подключения дробилки к сети питания и управления режимом плавного пуска. Цена: от 130 000 руб
Группа: Запчасти к дробильно-размольному оборудованию
Вибрационный питатель ДРО-585
В наличии 
Цена:
1100000 RUB
Питатель предназначен для равномерной подачи сыпучих материалов в рабочие машины или транспортирующие устройства.Преимущества вибропитателей - простота конструкции, высокая надежность, отсутствие значительных просыпей материала, низкая трудоемкость обслуживания, большие технологические возможности...
Группа: Питатели вибрационные
Питатель вибрационный ДРО-605
В наличии 
Цена:
600000 RUB
Питатель предназначен для равномерной подачи сыпучих материалов в рабочие машины или транспортирующие устройства.Преимущества вибропитателей - простота конструкции, высокая надежность, отсутствие значительных просыпей материала, низкая трудоемкость обслуживания, большие технологические возможности...
Группа: Питатели вибрационные

Описание

Каталог товаров Инжиниринговая компания «ДРО-Технологии» (ООО), Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги